VirtueMart is not installed! Content Modules http://joomla.thakkertech.com/content-modules.html Fri, 19 Jan 2018 17:03:27 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Similar Tags http://joomla.thakkertech.com/similar-tags.html http://joomla.thakkertech.com/similar-tags.html The similar tags modules shows a list of items which have the same or a similar set of tags.

{loadmodule tags_similar,Similar Tags}

]]>
Content Modules Thu, 31 Oct 2013 00:14:17 +0000
Popular Tags http://joomla.thakkertech.com/popular-tags.html http://joomla.thakkertech.com/popular-tags.html The Popular Tags displays a list of the most commonly uses tags. It offers both a list and a tag cloud layout.

{loadmodule tags_popular,Popular Tags}

]]>
Content Modules Thu, 31 Oct 2013 00:43:46 +0000
Latest Articles Module http://joomla.thakkertech.com/latest-articles.html http://joomla.thakkertech.com/latest-articles.html This module shows a list of the most recently published and current Articles. Some that are shown may have expired even though they are the most recent. Help

{loadmodule articles_latest,Latest News}
]]>
Content Modules Sat, 01 Jan 2011 00:00:01 +0000
Most Read Content http://joomla.thakkertech.com/most-read.html http://joomla.thakkertech.com/most-read.html This module shows a list of the currently published Articles which have the highest number of page views. Help

{loadmodule articles_popular,Articles Most Read}
]]>
Content Modules Sat, 01 Jan 2011 00:00:01 +0000
News Flash http://joomla.thakkertech.com/news-flash.html http://joomla.thakkertech.com/news-flash.html Displays a set number of articles from a category based on date or random selection. Help

{loadmodule articles_news,News Flash}
]]>
Content Modules Sat, 01 Jan 2011 00:00:01 +0000
Related Items Module http://joomla.thakkertech.com/related-items.html http://joomla.thakkertech.com/related-items.html This module displays other Articles that are related to the one currently being viewed. These relations are established by the Meta Keywords. All the keywords of the current Article are searched against all the keywords of all other published articles. Help

{loadmodule related_items,Articles Related Items}
]]>
Content Modules Sat, 01 Jan 2011 00:00:01 +0000
Archive Module http://joomla.thakkertech.com/archive.html http://joomla.thakkertech.com/archive.html This module shows a list of the calendar months containing archived articles. After you have changed the status of an article to archived, this list will be automatically generated. Help

{loadmodule articles_archive,Archived Articles}
]]>
Content Modules Sat, 01 Jan 2011 00:00:01 +0000
Article Categories Module http://joomla.thakkertech.com/article-categories-view.html http://joomla.thakkertech.com/article-categories-view.html This module displays a list of categories from one parent category. Help

{loadmodule articles_categories,Articles Categories}

]]>
Content Modules Sat, 01 Jan 2011 00:00:01 +0000
Articles Category Module http://joomla.thakkertech.com/article-category.html http://joomla.thakkertech.com/article-category.html This module allows you to display the articles in a specific category. Help

{loadmodule articles_category,Articles Category}
]]>
Content Modules Sat, 01 Jan 2011 00:00:01 +0000